Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 707-445-3138 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great service I made a order and they figured out the price difference on the parts and refunded me good catch greatly appreciated!

Google Icon Dennis Lee 6/24/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very disapointed that I called earlier today because my refredigerator quit working. The gal said no one could come out for a week which doesn't work when your refridgerator isn't working! I was very disappointed and told her I would be shopping elsewhere. Not two hours later I got a call from the service dept and they set me up for an appointment tomorrow morning! Thank you Poletski's for the awesome customer service!!

Google Icon Gina Miller 6/23/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Ive hired Poletsky a lot over the years and come to know they respond quickly and honestly. Their prices are competitive and they hold regular holiday sales too, which I really appreciate. Good company.

Google Icon D Duckworth 6/12/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Got our new refrigerator in record time. Very helpful sales staff and friendly delivery people. Love doing business locally.

Google Icon A D 6/9/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales experience...honest explanation of the machines I was looking at. Delivery and set up crew is the best! Really cares to get it right and just the way you want it.

Yelp Icon stephanie s. 5/11/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Dama

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Jennifer Nielsen at Poletski’s was extremely helpful in choosing a new washer & dryer. She told me about & helped me fill out the paperwork to get $250 in rebates that I never would have known about without her help. Several were only available if buying from a local business. Poletski’s delivered it to its upstairs location & hooked it up for $125 within 2 days. I was happy to support this local business.

Google Icon Carol Scher 5/11/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Ross and his crew are professional and informative when I was there purchasing a washer/dryer. I had it delivered in McKinleyville and Meng was above and beyond friendly, he walked me through everything and even changed the door handle side of the dryer so it was easier for me to change out loads. Thanks guys! I will bring my business again! Christina Curry

Google Icon Christina Northrup 5/5/2023

We appreciate you!
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Poletski's has a service contract for all of our appliances. Anytime something breaks down, the schedule the repairs right away. The service people are clean, polite, efficient and competent. We're in good hands!

Yelp Icon Anita F. 12/16/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Dama

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Jenny was awesome! She pointed me in the direction of exactly what I looking for. She was quick and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Google Icon Nichole Page 10/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Update: After the above review I was contacted by George and I was taken care of ASAP.  Stove fixed. Happy Customer. Thank you for the follow up.

Yelp Icon Gary L. 9/29/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Dama

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Ronald Combs 8/27/2022

Another great review!
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt professional service, good communication.

Facebook Icon Donald Nino 8/18/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Dama

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly person answered the phone. Easy and quick to schedule repair. Technician called ahead to say they were on their way; patient and knowledgeable. Reasonable price. I will definitely use Poletski's again.

Google Icon Sheri Graham-Whitt 8/18/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Dama

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt professional service, good communication.

Facebook Icon Donald Nino 8/18/2022

Thank you Donald Nino!
- Dama

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Poletski's Appliance Center deserves more than 5 stars.  I purchased a stackable washer/dryer from them 13 years ago and they are still both going strong.  I have had some repairs needed for the washer over the years and the service person who has come to my home has always gone above and beyond to get my machine back in running order.  This last time he replaced a part, which didn't entirely fix the problem.  He came back two days later with parts he was able to re use from another machine, and at no charge he installed the parts and my machine, once again, is running top notch.  Truly professional, great service to our community.  I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Yelp Icon Marea Z. 8/6/2019

Another great review!
- Dama

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great deals on appliance

Google Icon Rebecca Wilson 4/29/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Dama

See Review on Google

Already a Poletski's Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Poletski's Appliance Center .

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Poletski's Appliance Center